New here? Sign Up Have an account?

There's a party in my pants, who's comin along? ;-)

Male (33) looking for Female Deal, Kent, United Kingdom

Hey there my name is chris, i'm 32 years old single young man looking for casual sex with a woman from age 18 to 55, nothing too serious. I am very clean and free from disease, so I hope you will do the same. I love to travel anywhere where you are. I love to meet a lot of different type of woman who are looking for to have some naughty fun with me. I do love sex so much as I am really into 1-2-1, threesome with 2 lesbian women, gangbang, group sex, bareback, oral, spanking, watersport, indoors and outdoors sex, bdsm, being tied up, make porn pics, videos and much more. Married women are also welcome. Hit me up if you are interested. xxxx

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
Endowment (length)Very Long
Endowment (width)Thick
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Very attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000

BDSM Preferences

My role isSubmissive
I am seekingSomeone to play with
I live the lifestyle24/7
Experience levelExpert
I enjoyBiting, body worship, Bondage, Branding, Breast / nipple torture, Candle wax, CBT (cock & ball torture), Collar & lead / leash, Confinement / caging, Cross dressing, Cupping, Dacryphilia, Depilation / shaving, Electro torture, Enemas / douching / klismaphilia, Fisting, Femdom, Food play, Foot / shoe worship, Genital torture, Hair pulling, Hot wax, Kidnapping, Mummification, Physical humiliation, Power exchange, Spanking, Suspension, Tickling games, Verbal humiliation, Voyeurism, Whipping
Open To Photos & VideosYes, I love the camera

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Once a week
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Intimate gatherings in my home

Sexual Interests

Size matterYes, definitely

Sexual Fantasies

Fantasy locationAt a park, Dark alley, Hotel/motel, Hot tub, Parents house, On the beach

Spanking Preferences

Kind of spanking:Gentle with hand or implement
Role:I prefer being spanked
Use safety words:Always
Include sex and orgasm:Sometimes
Positions:Lying face down, Handcuffed to bed
Implement:Hand, Cane, Shoes, Belt
Pain level:Just Red

Femdom Preferences

I like to wear:Casual straight wear, High heels and a business suit, Lingerie and stockings, Leather, Rubber, Latex